You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want a bigger Upvote?

Wao! This contest just refreshed my mind and brain.

Firstly,i really appreciate the efforts of @raybrockman and @silvergoldbotty team for this wonderful mind blowing opportunity to refresh brains on how silver or gold has changed some people's lives.

In my own case, gold has changed my life and my look.Gold has been a memorable metal that occupies a special space in my mind.

In the years back, i was diagnosed of "lagophthalmos"(An inability of a person to close their eyes completely). All efforts to get it cured proof abortive,until the doctor advice my parents to get an inch of gold. The price of gold is not friendly but fortunately enough,my groundmother had "gold nuggets"(the type of gold found in a stream).

Small amounts of it was implanted in my upper eyelid. After this process, I observed that the implanted gold weights my eyelid and the force of gravity helps my eyelid close fully. Since then, i never experience the ailment again.

Though i might not have any gold at hand for now but my aim is to invest in gold and silver big time while keeping the future secure.

Thanks once again @raybrockman and @silvergoldbotty team for the opportunity to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65