You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of the Bloody Raven: Episode 5 - Part 2 NEMESIS

I love your silver pieces, but a friend of mine @themanwithnoname has a thing for silver and coins, so I'm calling him here to have a look at yours :) I also loved your story and will have to check out your earlier installments. I have a thing for ravens, so I was hooked from the beginning ;)

Congratulations, you were featured by @dixiesilverminer in the Pay it Forward Curation contest ! You should check it out and consider joining next week :)

Sort:  

Thanks for summoning me. Those are some cool pieces. I'm looking forward to getting home so I can post pics of the new coins and then roll around in the (small) pile of silver. :D

Hey, love your Eastwood avatar, since that movie parallels my our quasi derivative of Yojimbo, the Japanese ronin samurai version and influence on my own Sea faring alter-ego.

Thank you. I know @dixiesilverminer as a fine Silver Pouring artist as I have the 3.5 oz beautiful Celestial bar with diamonds . I will certainly check the link when I can make the time. I have a lot of material to work with and the Imagination to power it so it's just the time I'm in short supply of. Glad to meet you!

So nice to meet you as well!

Yes, the never-ending search for time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29