You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time to Prepare is Now...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago

Generally I see you active in steemit at this time, I looked at the times in your comments, I am a little worried, you know that I am not lying, I hope you are well, I already miss you, I am not in love with you, I want to clarify, but you are already a part In my lonely world as a very sincere boy that few want, but that I do not think or am going to change, sincerity is the word that represents me.

Sort:  

Not only am I awake, "Day and night" but I can also be found Sleeping, "Day and Night"... I'm very healthy with an immune system that has done me well, since Childhood... I hope you love my Vision for a Silver and Gold Coin backed Monetary Correction...
November 10, 2021... 20.4 Hollywood Time...

I remember the story of your father and yours, your immunity, I remember it well

Yes... When my Father was a baby, a Holy May came down from the Mountains in Norway, and helped save my Father from a Deadly Virus... I'm hoping my Father passed this Natural Immunity he developed, on to me...
November 12, 2021... 7.2 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38