You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BY THE WAY...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago

Many questions in your post, but I also see answers, I am not going to question anything you write in this post, I see it all very feasible, the current economy is in a tailspin, they say that people who have money in banks should withdraw the 80% of this money, that is, the owners of the banks are going to have problems, there are many points of view, so it is better to be informed

Sort:  

I didn't realize I was asking so many questions... I wish all my readers were doing the asking, but they rarely do... I look forward to questions, because they help me Search for Answers... I think Bank Accounts will be Safe, here in the United States... I also think Fiat USD's will be the Safest Fiat Currency... For the Banks to stay in Business, they will be "Required" to "Switch" from their Digital Slave Units to our Currencies, which will include Electronic Coinage... And yes, they will be "Required" to have a Minimum Amount of our Silver and Gold Coinage on hand...
September 30, 2021... 18.6 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43