You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your own Choices...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago

I agree with you regarding privacy, apparently in the future it will be more valuable since according to technology nothing will be hidden, I think it is something that governments should think about.
I like the man with the coins, I always look at him and today I see his neck adorned with silver coins and his hair is quite abundant in coins, I like the attitude he has, here I am, guys, it's what I think your man He says.

Sort:  

I've been calling him "Coin Man"... It's made up of just under $500 worth of what's to become "Sound Money" backed by Silver and Gold U.S. Coinage... If I'm right about the Monetary Reset, it will have the "Spending Power" of about 50,000 Fiat USD's...
July 8, 2021... 16.5 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88