You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As per my Vision...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago

reading your post I analyze, we all want a decentralized monetary sector ok, now cryptocurrencies want the same thing, how can this happen if a single man opens his mouth and moves the market as he wants (ELON MUSK) a single man, more than a banking sector formed by several, speculation will always be present since those who have the most use their power to obtain what they want, as is always my opinion

Sort:  

In my Opinion, I think the Central Bank Owners are using Crypto Currencies as a Distraction... I'm sure their Motto is to "Keep the People Confused"... Do you know of any "Stable" Crypto Currencies...??? Electronic Coinage, owned by "We the People" will be "Stable"... It's the TRUMP CARD...
June 8, 2021... 16.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28