Sort:  

If I do the list will change again 😃, Nth Korea and Iran are in danger of being destroyed by the armies of the Rothschilds. That for reading and commenting

I guess my country (Cuba) is going to be the last one. LOL

And good on ya, it's a beautiful place.

I haven't been there in almost 2 years. I'm super excited because I'm flying there in few hours to see my family!

Nearly all countries have a central bank, they are private entities that issue national currencies and set economic policy with owners who make massive fortunes from their existence

You were right, this isn't a funny one. You sound very angry 😡 This is the argument everyone make for cryptocurrencies, but what I didn't read in your post is a solution. Will buying bit coin and gold become the new exchange system because it hasn't for years. We haven't traded gold for goods in years, however if we start to wouldn't this power house family buy all of it and continue?

I agree with you that we need to protect ourselves financially, however I think First one needs to become politically involved in order to understand the political influence and insured we stand in front of what there doing instead of reacting to it. I hope people read your post and become more active politically

I'm not angry I excepted the reality a long time ago. I'm disgusted with the needless deaths though. The political system is controlled by the banksters so looking for an answer to problems from a system that caused them is pointless. I opted out of politics a long time ago when I came to understand the reality that elections are a side show designed to entertain the public into believing they have a choice. I don't have an answer to give as the only one that would be effective is extreme. I'm happy take care of myself and loved ones without the need for government. They only make things worse.

i came to understand the reality that elections are a side show designed to entertain the public into believing they have a choice. well then, I just don't know what to do then...

Do what your conscience tells you, it's all you can do and you'll sleep at night. I couldn't sleep if I supported any politician. Every body has to do what feels right to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50