You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rothschild Family & Central banks - 250 years of debt, death and destruction.

Unfortunately I dont even have to read your post. The message is so important. I'll resteem, and follow to see if we're on the same page. If your down with my content follow too, I could use your support. However if you think my content is not for you dont bother. I want to create a network of people who want to support each other rather than just get a lot of followers who couldn't care less.

LB
Libertas: Unus pro omnibus, omnes pro uno

Sort:  

Hey buddy, if you a truther I'm in.
I'll check your thread.
Just getting back to the truth stuff after a few weeks of distraction writing other stuff, comedy pieces and advice about hoe to get on here. Expect more outing,of the scum that run the world.
Cheers for reading commenting and voting dude.

Can never have enough information on hoes haha, I try to bring information to Aussies so we don't end up like the rest of the west. Luckily our home is girt by sea.

I lived in Oz for nearly 5 years and loved everything about the country, I have been worried about the way it's been going in recent years though and hope you dudes can turn it around.
Don't let the politicians turn it into another GB or God forbid US model of fiat death.

We're already there, we're trying to stop it from going full retard (Canada, sweden style).

Hey @tremendospercy, nice article. I also like the idea of creating a network where people can support each other. Keep it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50