You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CHALLENGE YOU TO EXPLAIN MY P.C. THEORY...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

One cold hard pennie will be tha equiv. of today's fiat dollar for purpose of 'wealth' while that fiat dollar will be . . . .whelp, penniless !! What do you think a'bout that?!

  • Pee.S. - my STEEMIT 'value' dropped an additional $7 overnight despite 'powering Up' every single day for past 1.5 yrs+ since ystrdy's post to you in other blog . . . . it continues to tank toward $0 and I will be there with ya the day it goez neg. . . . in tha immortal werdz of Iron Maiden, "...for he knows tha time is S-H-O-R-T..." !!
Sort:  

If Steem goes Negetive, will I have to pay the difference...??? You sure have a way with words... Now I think I know how they came up with Cold Hard Cash...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54