You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM ONE DOLLAR TO ONE HUNDRED DOLLAR U.S. COINS...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Sir pockets, just went thru my lockbox and came across many multiples of 1970's "Ike" 'silver' dollars....they are in NO way silver of course, but try taking one to bank these days and watch the Millennial bank teller's eyeballz get big! Thinking about offloading 10 or so of these on eBay with a starting bid 5 bonez. I am just givin' away old coinage on there sadly .....had a guy take 7 PROOF beiners of my hands (Franklin Halves 1957-1963) for a hun'dred bux...pains me to mail those out today. Plus I always include sum bonus coins...you should really check out 'grunpiegranpascoincloset' on there if you get a chance! Right up yur alley if yur truly stockpilin' . . . this week we'll be fund~raisin' to halp pay for Maw's breast implantz . . .

Sort:  

...I have a Bunch of "Ike Dollars"... ...Some are 40% Silver...

You sure are selling your Proof Franklin Half Dollars Cheap...

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83