You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOW, UP-VOTE, RESTEEM...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

B'Pocketz - just sent the following inquiry to @bullionstackers as my STEEM continues to rise and "value" has now fallen to below $180 (on its way to zero per my theory)

'Dear bullion - what is going on (in your opinion) with the STEEM "value" discrepency? At this moment they are reporting this:

$0.971303 USD (-0.02%) however my wallet reflects well under $0.74

your thoughts'

Sort:  

I think of Steemit in a similar way, as I view a Game called Monopoly... Both use a form of Play Money... Steem at this point is more Valuable then Monopoly Money... I think People will continue Posting on Steemit for years to come... You may want to hold onto your Steem... There's no telling what might happen...

I feel like I just won 2nd place in a beauty contest lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77