MY VILLAGE, MY HEAVEN(My hometown in heaven)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lamny-my-village-my-heavenmy-hometown-in-heaven-1533733530372.png

Hi steemians, firstly thanks to those that gave me there vote on my introduceyourself post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shotunde/797pka-the-story-of-my-life-all-about-me-my-true-life-story-is-a-pitiful-story. This is my second post on steemit titled:(MY VILLAGE, MY HEAVEN).
My village was beautiful and nice, a very quiet place. Am a prince in my village which am honoured by everyone in the village both servants,workers and villager sings beautiful songs every time to praise my father which is the king and make him happy because my father doesn't eat, take bath or change his clothe yet he glittered like diamond everyday. Songs of praise, songs of worship and appreciation that all my father desire.
One day my father said to me that am travelling to the city to have more experience i was glad hearing that because have been hearing alot of things about city. So the next day i setup for the journey i don't know i can't match into the city on my own without an adopted guardians (father and mother) i don't even think about the character of the guardians or their behaviour because i can't wait to be in the city already not knowing that the city is full of evils, worries, war etc.
My first day in the city was like a war between me, my guardian(mother) and some wicked people(doctor and nurses) dragging me into the city by force which conquered me and i was like a coward i couldn't imagine how bad city breeze is unlike my village breeze. After some days, weeks, months and years i begin to get used to city life which makes me to begin to forget my village and start to take the wrong path of vanish because am enjoying the city lifestyle.
My father sent his servant to warn me, not to forget the path i walk through to the city, not to forget to give him his daily food which is appreciation, praise and worship and to tell everybody in the whole world not only the city that i am, to appreciation, praise and worship him. So my fellow steemian kindly resteem or share this post.
• The village represent #HEAVEN
• The city represent #EARTH
• My father represent #GOD
• Servant and worker rep; #ANGELS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How beautiful! Thanks for sharing with us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lamny! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67