Sort:  

I was soooooo tempted to buy their 2 figure eight coins last weekend. The stackitis almost lured me in to spending way too much money! Fortunately I got to the checkout on the Perth Mint website and clicked cancel order! 🤣😂

awwe I hear you on that damn Stackitis!! The figure 8 coins are amazing, like you say, it's easy to get carried away and spend too much with so much variety to choose from. I don't think I would have the strength to cancel order if it's in the basket. I want to get one someday, there are too many things I want right now, the day I can go to the LCS I think my head will explode. My fever is really running high right now and I'm afraid I'm going mad!! Nurse Ravenhill Nurse Ravenhill!! I need help....haha.

I saw a coin the shape of Australia with a colorized landscape scene.It's such a beauty buy $$$ I have been window shopping for it for a year now and it's still there. If I can ever get my hands on it!! I think of you every time I see it cause I know how much you love Australia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30