YouTube’s College Silverstacker Joins Steemit

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey SSG,

I’m sure some of you have followed a fairly popular silver channel on YouTube called College Silverstacker. He just posted that he’s coming over to DTube/Steemit.

I’ve always liked his channel and thought he puts out great content regarding silver stacking. It’s always good to see our community growing!

If you feel inclined, please check out his page and DTube channel and welcome him to the stacking community here on Steemit.

Here is his page

Keep on Steemin on!

Sort:  

That's awesome! More and more are seeing the true way that is steemit! If you're a sub to bigstackmgcee, get ahold of him, I refuse to post or comment on YouTube anymore!

Agreed! Thanks for stopping by.

Never heard of him but cool that he's here 👍

Yep, cool to see our community increasing 😀

You got a 5.28% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kp138!

Subbed and left him a welcome message. Thx.

thanks for the shoutout! I am Still figuring out the steemit platform, but videos are finally uploading for me, so we will see! "collegesilverstacker" did not fit as a UserName so might take me a bit to figure out how I am going to run this one or if I will just name it differently. again thanks for the shout out!

That is a great new. I followed him on Youtube and now I will follow him here, in this no-censorship land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12