SteemSilverGold Community: Nick Name Contest Entry

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

nickname.png

I wanted to enter a submission for the new SteemSilverGold community bot from this post.

I'm having trouble coming up with a name, so I might change it or please post suggestions if you like this concept.

Many, especially in the SSG community, have heard about the 1988 Economist prediction of a one world currency in 2018. With events such as the Petro Yuan, the rise of cryptocurrencies and countries such as Russia and China stepping up their accumulation of precious metals, this seems more viable then ever.

So my concept has to do something with the Phoenix rising from the ashes as depicted on the cover below:

theeconomist-phoenix_get_ready_for_world_currency_by_2018.jpg

Source
The Economist January 9, 1988, Vol. 306, pp 9-10

Many of us in SSG have been patiently waiting for precious metals to rise, as we know the price is being "managed" but eventually, I believe, like a coiled spring it will rise, just the like Phoenix. In the meantime, we are supporting each other, which I believe the bot will help do.

I can't really draw, but my submission idea would be similar to the Phoenix on the cover. The name I have is simply: Phoenix the Bot

I'm open for suggestions though!

Keep on Steemin on —

Sort:  

That is a good one (too).

Thanks buddy.

It's a really good idea. I know someone else had this idea too so hopefully they post it up.

I think @welshstacker posted something similar. Good to know we’re on the same page.

Thanks for sharing this post, i appreciate this contest.

You got a 16.43% upvote from @upyou thanks to @kp138! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34