Sort:  

Thanks @kofibeatz for posting, I read your mission statement, I also like your stance on multiple streams of income, will follow and look at some of your previous posts.

Precious metals will be in the equation when the next form of currency enters the debate.

Absolutely. When my friend got married I sold my silver to make some payments. It was foolish of I think of it now, but I have a high regard for silver. Thank you for your support @rollingthunder..

We all do "foolish" things when we are young, maybe making decisions based on emotions. The main thing is too learn from them, everyone can do little adjustments to their budgets, such as dropping that $5 Starbucks and just buying a $0.80 coffee. This savings alone would net you a Silver coin over 5 days. Ounce by ounce, dollar cost average regardless of cost. You will realize your goals.

That's a valid point. Its wprth it in the long run..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54