US Junk Silver-Dimes

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey, how is it going everyone! Well, today has been a slow, rainy day. Over the last couple of weeks, we have been seeing some really great acquisitions of “junk” quarters and dimes by fellow SSGer’s like @thedamus and many others. So, today I thought I would show off my “junk” dimes.

IMG_4225.JPG

These were an add-on purchase to an order I got from SilverGoldBull a few months back to get free shipping. These are the Roosevelt dimes and there are 10 of them in total. The years range from 1946-1964 and each piece has about .0723 ounces of silver. It’s a small start to my fractional silver, but I am hoping to expand it by getting other types of dimes, quarters, half-dollars, etc. Ultimately, to bring a little variety into the stack.

Thanks for stopping by and looking!

Sort:  

I just received a $10 face value lot of walking liberty half dollars...they're kind of an off purchase for me but I'm getting more into junk silver lately with the premiums being so low right now.

My next shipment should be here in a few days and it's 90% silver dimes just like you got!

The junk silver is really fascinating to look at and the low premiums are definitely a pro in their favor. Thanks for stopping by @cryptokeepr!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Love dimes, dimes and more dimes!!!!👀👀👀

They are great!! My goal is going to try to get one of every kind of US coinage over the next couple of months. Should be fun!

Next time I send you something I will hook you up!

Junk silver are always great acquisitions. Keep on.

They really are nice additions! Thanks for stopping by @ronaldoavelino!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40