Showing Off My First Piece Of Gold And Its Menè!

Hey everyone! For today’s post, I was wanting to show a great piece that I was able to add to my growing stack. It’s gold and Menè, so you know it is going to be good.

This is the first gold that I have been able to add to my stack and the best part is that I was able to buy it for just $2.95. That’s right, a little over 1 gram of gold for just $2.95. The charm I got this time was their #1 gold charm, but I have several things I am keeping an eye on for family members.

IMG_4920.JPG

Now, this is the only place that I have ever heard of where you can get gold for under spot price and they have a huge selection of interesting designs. How did I do this, you may ask? It was achieved through Menè’s generous referral program. For every person that signs up with a referral link, both you and the referrer get a $5 credit automatically to your account. In conjunction with perk, whenever you or one of those that you refer purchase something without using credits, then you both can get up to $50 in credit to go towards another purchase.

So, I would encourage you to check them out if you haven’t already and start your journey at getting gold or platinum pieces for under spot prices. I will leave my referral link down below in case you would like to create an account and check it out. They have been extremely helpful with inquires and come highly recommended.

Link: https://mene.com/invite/qYnNaD

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

I ☠️ Menē!!! And congrats on your first piece of Au — solid choice 😜👍

Thanks Captain! I am already eyeing some future prospects, but I am glad I can finally say I have some gold!

Congrats @knowledge-seeker! You've been bitten by the Mene bug. It's like Pringles, you can't have just one. :)

Haha! Thanks @vgholdingsllc! That is probably one of the best ways to put it because those suckers are so good. Before we are all done, we will have every single piece.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued support @ssg-community!

Thank you for posting your first gold\Mene post ever! Resteemed :)

Thanks @goldmatters for the resteem! Thank you for keeping us up to date with everything Mene and turning us all on it. :)

Still haven’t taken the plunge. Congrats bro👍

Thanks @silverd510! You definitely should. They have some great stuff and it makes it better when you can get it below spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99