You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a WINNER!!!! Current Standings- "Find the Ingot"

First off let me say thank you @silveringots for this contest. I have enjoyed it immensely and I will be a player in the future. There was so much competition that I was definitely sweating bullets for awhile.

This was a very hard decision to pick from 5 great prizes. As much as I really want to go with the 15 steem, I have been really wanting to get myself an Engelhard. So I think I am going to have to go with the 5 gram Engelhard.

Sort:  

Appreciate your kind words @knowledge-seeker! It got more competitive then I thought this final week! Personally, the Engelhard bar is fantastic. A nice peak into the vintage silver market. DM me your info on discord. @collectcryptodotcom

Great choice. That's what I'd have picked.

Thanks @welshstacker! It was not an easy choice, but it was a nice problem to have. Haha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36