Quick Update On MR4 Ticket Sales

Hey everyone! First off, I would like to say Happy Father’s Day to all of the fathers out there. I hope you all have enjoyed the day yesterday.

Tonight is going to be a quick post. It is an update on how the ticket sales for MR4 have been going so far. Remember, that the time for the raffle is getting closer and closer.

Here is the link for the Google Spreadsheet if you would like to take a look.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1iSnYzvnEmrA_pKaRImnly50TRuwhLiJ-pA5Fu0lJoEo/edit?usp=sharing

It looks like so far we have sold 872 tickets! That is great news and I am sure we will see many, many more sales before the raffle starts. If you guys like these periodic updates, let me know below and I can make a post every couple of days with the updated progress.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Nice. Cool to see so many entries. I need to get some. When is the final day again?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The raffle is June 22. I would suggest getting your tickets by the day before at the latest. Raffle day is always kind of a zoo. 😂🤣

Sweet. I’ll try and round up some SBD.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @dfinney! I guess I forgot to include the date. Haha!

Thanks for the updated list. Hope all is well brother.

Thanks for stopping by @silverd510! I all is good here, just a little wet. Haha! I hope all is going good for you as well.

Hello, Welcome to Snax/EOSIO 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

@knowledge-seeker Thanks for the update and I think these post are great. Painful when I look at my odds but helpful lol. Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know exactly what you mean. I think I will be buying a few more tickets before the draw because 5 is not enough. Haha!

Thank you for doing the job I started.

Oh, I apologize @welshstacker. I did not realize you were already starting to compile the list, I am sure your's probably would have looked much better :)

Ohh hell NO it didn't. Please don't stop, your spreadsheet is so much better than mine. 👍

Thank you for update is 😎👍👍

You are welcome TD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63