My Only Silver Bullet Silver Shield Round

Hey everyone! I hope your weekends all went well. Well for today’s short post, I wanted to show my only SSBS round. I know @summertooth was taking about their mini-mintages a few weeks back and how they sell out so quickly, with short periods of time. So, I was digging through my stack to find something special for you all. I think I read somewhere online that these were only up for a week.

IMG_2710 (3).JPG

It is the 2017 1 oz Dollar Dragon. It is one of their mini-mintages and I think this thing looks awesome. When you are going through your stack, you start to remember and see all of the interesting pieces you forget about. Haha!

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @ssg-community for your continued support!

Nice coin, it looks like they only minted 5200 of them!

Thanks @tbnfl4sun! I am surprised at how low some of the mintages are. It is a very interesting business model.

That is sure pretty! I like fire dragons!

Thanks @silversaver888! I guess I did not realize it but, I must really like the dragon designs too. After looking at my stack I found several different pieces with them on it.

I was born under the Chinese Calendar sign of the Fire Dragon. Two dragon silver bars will be poured for me which I may be able to show when it ships to me, about late December. I'd love for you to see it.

That is really cool @silversaver888! I will make sure to keep my eye out for when you post them :)

Congratulations @knowledge-seeker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is an awesome looking coin. They make some really sweet ones.

Thanks VG! I have to be careful not to go and buy all of the coins from them. There are so many neat ones. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77