My First Unboxing From Mene

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Well, today was a very good day. Why you may ask? It was because there was a package awaiting me in the mail from Mene.

IMG_4544.JPG

For me, homesteading is about diversifying everything from your gardening skills, to raising animals, to financial stability. My goal is to become as self-sustaining as possible in everything including money. With precious metals, like gold or silver, I think it could be a good way for me as a homesteader to invest in things where I think it will hold value and ultimately appreciate overtime.

This was the first package and order that I received from Mene. I have been reading reviews and seeing many of the unboxings here on steemit, so I thought I would get a smaller piece to see what it was all the buzz was about. After reading all the amazing reviews, I can see that everyone seems to love the products they are receiving. For those who have never heard of Mene, they make gifts and jewelry out of 24k gold and platinum. The thought is that when you make a purchase, it is something that could increase in value overtime.

When you open the box, you see that Mene makes their product a top priority. Safely tucking it in their signature blue paper. Then you get to the heavy duty display box and the pouch inside.

IMG_4546.JPG

I ended up getting the #5 charm in platinum. It weighs about 2.12 grams of platinum and cost around $70. I figured I would start small and, if I like what I saw, then I would work my way up to getting something a little bigger in gold. Well, I must say that I like what I am seeing. The entire process from start to finish was very simple and in the end you will get a high quality product that will hold its value overtime. What I really liked about this company was the price transparency. They clearly show how much of the cost is the precious metal and how much there fee totals.

IMG_4549.JPG

Thank you @goldmatters and Mene for the amazing and speedy service. I will definitely be a repeat customer and have my eye on some of the other pieces that you carry for myself and family.

If this is something that you would be interested in, I would greatly appreciate it if you would sign up using my referral link.

Link: Mene Invite Link

Just by signing up, you will receive a $5 credit towards your next purchase, as will I. Then every time you make a purchase you will get a $50 credit for another order. I would encourage you to go over and check out the website to see what it’s all about and to read some of the reviews from customers here on steemit.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Awesome!

Thanks TD!

Congrats on you first buy,I love this stuff and must get more!

Thanks @tbnfl4sun! Same here, I am already looking at some options for future buys. Haha!

Very good purchase and company! Have a piece of my own on the way. Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks @swingsworld! I agree it is a great company and, when you get your package, you will be very happy!

Alright!! Very cool! I tweeted this post :) and resteemed

Thanks @goldmatters for the tweet and resteem! I just am surprise more people haven't gotten involved yet and with products like this it won't be long :)

Its definitely picking up momentum ! Half a dozen unboxings in the las 24 hours on steemit!! :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your continued support @ssg-community!

Congratulations on your first Menē acquisition. Menē akwaua leaves us feeling better. Enjoy Menē sir...

Thanks @josefpius for commenting and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74