Monster Raffle #4 Ticket Sales

Hey everyone! I hope all is going well in your parts of the world. Today’s post is going to be about the upcoming Monster Raffle.

These last couple of days, I have seen a few people wondering how we were doing on ticket sales this time around and I too was getting a little curious how we were stacking up. So, I compiled a list of the tickets sold and put them in order of who bought them. It looks like the grand total is sitting at 667 tickets at the time of writing! If you would like to take a look here is the link to the Google Spreadsheet that I created.

Google Link: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1iSnYzvnEmrA_pKaRImnly50TRuwhLiJ-pA5Fu0lJoEo/edit?usp=sharing

Now, I know @senstless is the spreadsheet wizard, but I thought I would take a shot at it. Haha! The spreadsheet @senstless created with all the prizes is located here.

Also, if you see anything that needs changed please let me know. I will be trying to update the spreadsheet at least once a day right up until the raffle.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Awesome list @knowledge-seeker! Everyone chipping in to make this raffle kickass. I need more tickets. LOL

Thanks, @vgholdingsllc! I hope it makes the raffle run nice and smooth for those running the raffle.

I agree, we can never have enough tickets! Haha!

Can't get the link up on my phone but know that when I look my hope may deflate lol. It does only take one ticket though so why not keep trying!! Thanks for the information @knowledge-seeker!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @dwingsworld! That is the same attitude I am taking. We only need one to win, so we better keep our fingers crossed. Haha!

For sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

@silverd510 and @naltedtirt seem very committed to winning!

Haha! Yeah, I think I need to get a few more tickets to stand a chance.

I am gonna have to get myself some tickets.

I think I will have to get a couple more too. There are a lot of great prizes on the list.

gonna have to get more ftw!

Haha! Same here!

Looks at naltedirt list...

Well, if it starts with 2 or 3 and has 3 numerals in it well know who got it pretty fast, at least 😅

nobody's been buying my cryptoart lately so ive git ni extræ fUndskyld tô spare for more 😐... curses, they've finally noticed it's just a bunch of pixels on their screens !

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! I know what you mean, but you only need one ticket to win.

I tried submitting some pieces to them and they said to try again later. That was about 4 or 5 months ago and I have been meaning to give it another try. Then maybe I can sell some of those pixels. Haha!

Congratulations @knowledge-seeker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67