Looking For A 2018 Steem Coin? I Have A Few I Am Going To Part With.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Today is going to be rather a quick post. I was going to try to raise some Steem for my account, so I thought I would try to sell a few of my 2018 silver Steem coins.

IMG_4231.JPG

For those who don’t know, the silver Steem round project is in its second year and they produce a high quality 1 oz .999 silver coin. The mintage for this year was only 1500 coins. Each coin has a number and a corresponding certificate of authenticity to go with it. The winning design for this year was created by @welshstacker and the project was overseen by a couple of members of the steemsilvergold community.

IMG_4570.JPG

What I am selling are a couple of the 2018 rounds. The numbers I am selling are in the low 200s, so if you are looking for matching numbers or want one to give as a gift, this maybe the opportunity for you to get a piece to commemorate your experience on Steemit. I am selling them for $55 apiece and shipping will be included for those in the US. I will accept various cryptos, but preferably Steem or Litecoin. If you are interested please direct message me in discord and we get a coin in the mail today.

Thanks for stopping by and looking!

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Steemsilvergold Discord Link: https://discord.gg/9PZA9pm

Sort:  

Arrg steem maties, Dem be silver!

Was not able to get one of these when they came out. Love to have one. These always come up when I have other things to deal with. Great coins for stacking as one day really be worth something and if they never are a great mark for this time in the history of Steemit.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm still debating about getting more of these. Do you have the matching 2017 rounds also?

Sorry @vgholdingsllc I do not. I was thinking about possibly linking the numbers, but not many have been up for sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67