I Just Hit 700 Followers!

Hey everyone! Well today, I noticed that I had reached 700 followers! That may not seem like a lot, but I am ecstatic to be able to reach this milestone.

It has been about 315 days since I started my journey here on Steeemit, but now I am at 700 followers and have a reputation of 55. I keep thinking “Where has the time gone?” It seems like yesterday I started writing here on Steemit, but I haven’t looked back. In that time, I have grown as a writer, started my own weekly contest, and feel that I have made some great friends.

700 Followers Banner.png

I am grateful every day that I found this platform and that I am able to play a part in its early stages. I have met all kinds of amazing people and have learned so much from all of you. I have to give a shout out to the folks in #steemsilvergold. They have gotten me into accumulating precious metals and have drawn me in with their great stories and acquisitions. I can honestly say that I have never met such a generous, giving, and friendly community than those at #ssg. Then there are those in the homesteading community who are a wealth of knowledge and always sharing their experiences of what works for them and if it wasn’t for them, then I never would have found Steemit. I have immensely enjoying seeing the progresses you have made and the photos you have shared.

I would like to personally thank all of you who have commented, resteemed, and upvoted my posts. I look forward to learning more from you, reading your content, and being a part of the wild ride that is to come with cryptocurrencies.

Thanks again for reading and supporting my content!

Sort:  

aw beautiful and congrats!!!! <3 love to hear your heart and gratitude :)

Excellent! Good work! I enjoy your content!

Thanks! I am glad you like it.

Congratulations! Steemit milestones always feel so rewarding. 🎉 -Aimee

Thanks @canadianrenegade! I agree they are rewarding and now I am setting my next goal that I am going to strive for. :)

Cool! Congratulations on 700!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats. Your true followers are within SSG of course!

Thanks @goldrooster! I could not agree with you more.

You are a great addition to the steem block chain. Congratulations on the accomplishment

Thanks for the kind words @bowentroyer! I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67