Dragon Fever !! #1

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Got a taste of silver dragons......

(Earlier post: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@khamen/5wraqr-australian-dragon-rectangle-coins)

....and getting dragon fever!

Got me another one! Not sure if MS70 is worth it's weight in premium, but this is a really pretty coin!

Add in the legendary phoenix as well!

I love the mix of matte and mirror finish!

This puts a question: What defines a stacker, or a collector? What am I?

IMG_6580 - Copy_LI.jpg

Sort:  

But of course... you need to get the highest grade Dragon and Phoenix!!! I do not have this coin. I wish I got it when they first came out.

Yes, they are really majestic creatures! This is a treasured piece, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44