A surprise came in!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Just Friday, I got goodies from @silverstackeruk!! Thank you!!

The beautiful 2018 STEEM round looks as fantastic as ever! And got a special number '1111'. Love it!!

This is actually from MR2, but I kind of forgot about it.... as @silverstackeruk said: Better late than never!!
Again, thank you for the generous contribution to MR2, and I do love it!!

A close up look:

And I got bonus goodies too!!!

A 1964 half dollar

And precious gold :) My favorites!

Happy Pirate Sunday to all!!! I sure am a happy one!!!

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Awesome prize khamen! I love the #1111
😎👍👍💥🍆

Thanks! Sure is awesome.........!!!!! Yeah, I am really digging the cool number in the series.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55