You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In The Life

Plunderin' the VBCE for your Bread-n-butter stacking and J&M for variety ,seemed to be yea favorite huntin grounds. Good thing I don't live too close to them or my family be often cold and starving to satisfy my Latent Stackitis that's barely under control.

Sort:  

T’is but a few stops in on the Flying Dutchman and you too could spend the family cow on some magic beans!

Tell her the address of the Richmont LCS. It is variety cheaper than J&M.

Will do! 😜👍

Yo raven, corner of No. 3 Rd & Granville, in Richmond = super cool coin and bullion shop
🤟😎

Hey thanks, I'll drop in if I'm ever in the area. Maybe even run into guys there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71