You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: got it

Oh let's put that picture on a Black Flag! Set it upon a; Sloop, Frigate, Galleon, whatever class you fancy. So we can say, "Aye, there sails Capt Beckie's Jolly Roger."
As a Pirate with a Gothic bent a lot of my Booty Bank Silver have in one form or another a Jolly Roger or Skull. Fun, fun, fun!

Sort:  

wonderful to hear from you my lovely friend you always bring a smile to my face thank you, and now i feel the urge to make a flag lol we really should have a flag :) maybe even a flag design comp or something i once saw a coin with an excellent tree of life design that i believe was designed by one of us, the name escapes me for the moment but i have coveted said coin ever since, there is a huge amount of excellent art/design talent within this group, together we could come up with a fab design! would love to see what dixie ideas would be, a big thank you for visitng me i hope you have an excellent day my full respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43