You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 oz and 1oz Perth Mint silver mouse

I haven't even got last year's Perth Zodiac yet as I had some serious cash flow issues almost all year. If I had a reliable, thrifty and gainfully employed spouse things may easily be different.

My PM's are my off grid hedge, along with my 25 year shelf life food, Berkey water filter system, solar power generator, weapons and Coconut scented hand sanitizer with Vitamin E for skin health..

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

thank you kerrislravenhill, wow that's a good preparation, should only buy precious metals with money you don't need and want to put aside for the future. I haven't got power generator yet, only solar panel that will be off during power outage , need to upgrade but very costy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32