You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 Days of Cristmas- Day 1

I can only speculate what happened to those ships not in any scholarly way, perhaps more in a fictional sense. Pulling out my map and I could imagine them sailing close to the upper tip of the Bermuda Triangle.... yeah, I up late on my night off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

LOL!!!

🤩🤑😎🖤🧡🖤🧡👍💋

Hehehe... that moji-you may be a clue to the mystery, sis @kerrislravenhill! I think you can guess the succeeding types of coins that are on my wish list. I just love vessel coins, and I don't really have much of them in my collection. They are all so expensive. You know me, I first buy what is in the foundation of my stack, and then generics of specific designs so that there is some semblance of a "collection" (thus my SOLs, Eagle designs), and unfortunately, vessel designs are not readily found in generic inexpensive silver.
Enjoy your "weekend", and I hope that it will be a relaxing one, sis. Take care 🥰🌺🤙and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36