You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 Days of Christmas- Day 3

These wish lists are a nice idea but I'm just too busy revising those lists constantly;

  1. 🏣 The Shopping list: Easy to acquire silver, abundantly available. Subset list within is the PRIORITY MUST GET list with a whole different set of criteria.

  2. The Wish List: aka 🎄The Christmas list. Silver that I'd like to get and often too pricey at the time, secondary themed coins that can wait for an opportunity if cash is available.

  3. The 😈 NO HOPE IN HELL list, epic coins of extreme cost and rarity that I love to add but cost an arm, leg, or both. A reason why some silver pirates have a hook, peg leg, or both but have their coin. Arrh!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The ship coins in my list, personally, fall under your No 3 category, hehehe. I cannot afford these coins...
I am stuck on doing your No 1 in your list and have been for the many years we started stacking.
Have a fantastic day my sweetest sis, @kerrislravenhill, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! !tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Autumn Colors... Finally! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37