You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todays Mega Buy +Win 1000sp delegation

Personally I like to manually curate, as my posts take lots of time and effort to do so what I lack in quantity.... I make it up somewhere else. Unfortunately rewards for good comments has taken such a dive since the fall in Steem prices. I read comments too and there are great ones that deserve more but end up back into the pool unpaid. HF21 might fix that. Might. Even worse are the odd troll that downvotes a member of good standing, I come back later with better power to bring the obscured comment back into the black. I think it's the best way to deal with callous troll downvoting is for members to Outvote them...but I need more Sp for these Ninja voting tactics.⚔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you win and i could give you more than 100% upvote but i cant so i am gonna gift you something better.

You will get 5 spi tokens aswell as a 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37