You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Niue 1 oz Silver Tree of Life

You're the sweetest. Thank you for thinking of me! And, of course, you know how much I love trees. When I self-published my books I named my publishing company World Tree Creative, and trees feature prominently in one of my stories (that isn't published yet). I wish I could teleport over there and give you a hug! And I have that Steem round, too. Trees have such grace. They bridge earth and sky, and remind us to be still and breathe, and just enjoy the beauty that is in front of us. Much love, sweet Saffisara.

Sort:  

You are ver welcome sweet Katrina 🤗
And YES I know your passion for Mother nature and trees, so ofcourse I thought of you when I got the tree 😉👍
I love the name world tree creative that Will make a Great story and I bet it Will be a success.
I wish I could HUG YOU too 🤗🤗🤗
And for the breathing part, always important to stop and take a breath and you are The one often reminding us.

Have a wonderful week sweet friend and much love to You 🤗💋❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51