You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐰 Received My FIRST STEEMIT Package Today From @edthecanadian ! Could it Be The Silver Round I Won !? ( Check Out My Unboxing Photos )🐰

Ooooo! As @thedamus noted how " getting a rabbit as a first coin / they sure can multiply !" haha , I need to try and win some more until I get more money up , haha ! I was just laid off again . The round looks awesome , an I was so excited when I checked my mailbox and started taking the pictures to share on steemit ! This is so good as well for the platform ! Thanks for the fun times @edthecanadian !💕✌👍

Sort:  

Thanks Karen, I learned about bitmoji. image

Also just remember that one is a coin, it is legal tender, the steem round is just a chunk of silver. Good luck on your silver journey, see you around!

Awesome thanks for info , im such a noob , but im learning slowly but surely !! Haha ! Love your bitmoji @edthecanadian LOL! Looking forward to seeing more ! 😀😂😂😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41