You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S NOT TO LATE! LET'S GIVE AWAY A STEEMIT COIN

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I notice that few Nominees are pretty widely known on the Steemit community and I haven't unfortunately gotten to know them yet. But I applaud them for their positiveness and value here on Steemit. Though I nominate @mihail.tsvetkov. He is a few months old in Steemit. But he is nothing but supportive and encouraging to all that he comes across. He believes in Steemit and its goal. That it will explode and take the world by storm. If he is not on Steemit, reading and posting... he is out there telling friends, family, colleagues, and clients about Steemit. He wouldn't stop until he got me (his wife) to start and get involved in Steemit also. And I know that if he was to receive this silver, nothing can wipe the smile off him. And to all the nominees, good luck. And to @raybrockman, thank you for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear @kanoe that really nice gestures and surprise for me.That mean a lot for me to know you have my back on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80