Silver giveaway

First Giveaway

Hi everyone I always like when people do giveaways and I always wanted to do one but never knew what to giveaway but now I got it. I will be giving away a silver round once of silver!!!!

How to enter

The only thing you have to do to enter to win is comment. I will make a video when this post pays out and enter your names in a random name picker and one person will win.
This is a cool way I think to interact on steemit.
image
image
this is a picture of the front and back of the silver round.
image

Sort:  

this is my day to win something

lets hope so I haven't won one of these contests but last winter I did win an xbox one S on the monster website!!! that was the only thing I ever won. It was when they had the battle field 1 contest with monster

Woo hoo! Sign me up!!!

And thanks for supporting the stack(erz)!

yes I am excited about the draw and i am just doing it lol

Welcome to STEEMIT @kanedizzle08 checkout my last couple of postings if you have not already and you will get to see some Pretty Cool Stuff @stokjockey

Man thanks for the giveaway, that is pretty awesome of you to do. Have a great thanksgiving. I will resteem so you can get some more entries.

Thanks yea I always like when others do this so my turn. have a great holiday too.

I saw the @raybrockman resteem,count me in also I love me some buffalo!

This is really cool happy thanksgiving eve man.

yea this has been something I have been wanting to do for awhile. I like steemsilvergold tag

I'd love to have an indian head silver coin.. :D

hey! havent seen one of those buffalo rounds.

Everyone loves free silver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91