got this in

I saw some one on here with one of these like a week or so ago. I wish I remembered who it was. actually I think it was @thedamus if not I can’t remember who. but I wanted one since I saw this. I bought one and it finally came in. image image
I didn’t even know there was this kind of money out there. lol I only know what I know and that isn’t much about coins but I like having old things and this is just one more old coin.
image

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That coin is called "Potsdam Garrison Church" and it commemorates the first anniversary of Nazi rule in Germany.

yes this is so cool thanks for letting me know about it. I just thought it was neat when I saw it. didn't know the Nazi had that much pull.

Very nice specimen kane-d! And yep...it was me. Apparently there were some prior historic occurences in the Church depicted, which is why it was chosen both for inaugural ceremony and the coin itself.

yes thanks for showing your coins you bought because I had no idea about these coins. I like the history behind these also. thanks for influncing me lol

Stack n Roll buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78