2018 silver

Man I love this silver community! I got my 2018 steemit rounds a couple days ago. image
this was such a cool process picking this design. thanks everyone.

Sort:  

They are wonderful rounds!

yes they are. I love them

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats on the 2018 Steem round. They are some beauties this year.

yea this is a vary talented community

Yes it is. With some great and knowledgeable folks who are very generous.

I can't wait to get mine!
good to see steemsilvergold posts through eSteem :)

Thanks, how did you know I used the esteem app?

usually the string suffix at the end of post's url is an indicator :) i'm a mod for eSteem too, do join us on discord if you'd like :)

Yea I have discord is the channel just called esteem? or maybe send me an invite thanks

here is the link -- eSteem discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74