E-D-Silver - first silver post!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

642A7CF6-A878-4488-A943-B62D7FBB29B6.jpeg

Just a picture on what is always in my pockets.

started stacking silver just last month, excited to see how my stack grows and excited to learn from the #steemsilvergold community

Sort:  

Welcome to the group! happy stackin' :)

Thanks for the welcome! My stack is small but it is all mine.

by the way i just sent a memo to your wallet, i didnt mean it to sound so much like a bribe lol :)

Nice silver. Welcome.

Thanks kp138! Excited to learn from this community.

Charlottetown dollar is a good choice.Canadian silver dollars are my faveorite silver to stack!

thanks fat-elvis! The Charlottetown dollar is much loved and worn. Trying to get the American to patina nicely in my pocket.

Awesome photo, love the silver and the victrinox! Enjoy stacking! It might not be as glamorous as cryptocurrency but silver is still wicked cool!

Thanks man! Appreciate the reply!

I follow you and always like your posts.

J

Welcome to steemit man, we have a great crew of stackers here, so much to learn and share. Enjoy.

Thanks phelimint, I am excited to learn more and share my journey!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28