You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Gold and Silver on the Secondary Market

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Man. Always great content and information! Thank you! As I've expressed I've always entertained the thought of having some investment in gold or silver. Would just to be able to hold my tangible investment lol. Most places I've seen charge quite a premium above spot price. I've seen a couple that are close.... but this is very cool. Thanks much for the tips asnd guidance.

As always, thanks much for your content!

Sort:  

You're welcome. Glad to hear you're getting value from my content.

If you do end up getting into stacking you should totally write about it and check out @raybrockman who is offering to support new stackers and steemians with upvotes HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44