You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Silverbugs - Guess the Silver price on Market closing next Friday, August 10th / Results of the previous round

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Congrats to @fw206 for the win.
@geneeverett you were right he won again. Let´s end his streak no matter who of you, @artgirlnyc or me ;-)
My guess for next week is $15.74

Sort:  

I’m in let’s end the streak!
Haha

I thought this was a standing order 😁, if I win next time I'll booster @beatminister's next post with the profit

I’m gonna boost it up next week👍

Thanks bud 😃 and cool down a little bit with your upvotes you're down to 20% https://steemworld.org/@geneeverett

I’m gonna charge up next 72 hours 👍

Looks like I did end the streak

Unfortunately congrats to you!, but I'll come back 😉

👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34