You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Queen Ching Shih and the Raven’s Skull: Part 4

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Great story @kerrislravenhill. This was my first read of your Raven's Skull series. Thanks for the accompanying images. I always find that adds to the story.

Keep up the writing! It's great to see Steemit pulling out the creativity in people and all the different stories there are to be told.

Love your silver pieces. I have a good friend who owns a jewelry business and does different silver pieces. Check him out if you're interested:

https://www.facebook.com/silverluthier/

Sort:  

Wow, great looking swag. Thanks for the link.
Writing is my outlet, I tend to write with Gothic overtones and Halloween is gonna keep me busy in the meantime. It's hard to find free pictures to go with my writings so I have to resort to making them with a certain style and feel that adds to the story. Everybody likes a few pictures. Thanks for reading!

Absolutely! Keep up with the writings. I think you're doing a great job with that and the added images. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37