Picked up Another Sweet 1 oz 1985 Mexican Silver Libertad

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi all! Today I picked up another 1985 Mo uncirculated Mexico 1 Onza Silver Libertad, with rainbow toning.

s-l400.jpg

I love the earlier date Mexican Libertads, especially when you can find them in higher uncirculated condition.

s-l400-1.jpg

The rainbow toning will make this one a keeper for me for sure.

I'll do a better post with better pics of the rainbow toning, once it arrives in a day or two.

Thanks for reading and please upvote, resteem, and follow!

JB

th-11.jpg

Blame it on the Libertads....

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

plz, not again the ultimate photo, plzzzzzzz

only coins plz !!!

Haha...maybe she has a coin in her pocket @philou? maybe a french silver? 😂

lol, she can have gold, I do not want it hahaha

I really like all the old Mexican silver coins. They have great designs. Great pick up my man👍

Thanks @silverd510! I do too. How could anyone not like an Eagle that eats snakes for breakfast?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The design on old one onza coins is superb. Much more beautiful than the modern Libertads.

I agree @ronaldoavelino the older ones are great!

Congratulations @jbcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65