Menē Platinum 24K "Suits Dice" Charms - MMAD (mulitple metals anxiety disorder)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I saw a post by @goldmatters, that Menē has new items! So I picked up 3 of the coolest 24k Platinum Suits Dice Charms!
20180809_065917.jpg photo credit Mene.com

You can see @goldmatters post here, for all sorts of new Menē Jewelry!
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/new-items-galore-back-in-stock-at-mene-including-gold-dice-2018-design-book

I love this design and it will go great with my other "regular dice" charms from Menē!

20180809_083131.jpg

Screenshot_20180809-065655_Samsung Internet.jpg

When I saw how beautiful this pure 24k Platinum Charm was, combined with the incredible price ($57.29), I knew that my Menē-Itus was going to flare up and start irritating my Stackitus (again).

Yes, I'm afraid that @jbcoin has also been diagnosed with MMAD (multiple metals anxiety disorder). It's bad.

Basically if you get it, you have the inability to purchase just one precious metal. You bounce between silver, gold, platinum, palladium, even Lead!

Unable to make a decision, you just stumble around all day, scribbling calculations down on any blank scrap of paper that you find, and (almost) buying everything!

20180809_091534.jpg

Your family feels bad for you, but since they don't know what to do, they just give you their loose change and occasionally scribble graffiti on your scrap paper to let you know that they care lol.

20180809_073044.jpg

Although I want Megan (Megouft) to know the value of sound money and the beauty of Menē....I really hope that the MMAD skips a generation and she can settle on platinum!

20180809_074548.jpg

20180809_074611.jpg

Keep on mind, that when you make a purchase from Menē, you also receive a $50.00 credit to your account. These credits can be used to get even more 24k Gold or Platinum charms, rings, pendants, or chains at a discounted price!

20180809_075807.jpg

How Can You Get Low Priced 24k Gold?

You can sign up for a Menē account (completely free and no credit card required, very easy) through my invitation link below.

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

When you sign up, you will receive a $5.00 credit just for signing up and then another $50.00 credit to your account for each and every new purchase!

Thanks for reading! Please upvote, Resteem, and check out what Menē has to offer this week!

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Man @jbcoin I want to thank you for your incredible loyalty and support. It has long been my goal to try to create additional Goldmatters and I believe I can say those goals are being finally being realized. You do a wonderful job advocating for the companies and I greatly appreciate this. Resteemed!

Thank you @goldmatters! You have been the inspiration for many to start buying pure 24k Gold and Platinum through Menē! You do a great job of motivating us all!

So,, you are the reason for the sold out!😄😎

LOL thats pretty much true i think

LOL! It wasn't me 😇

Bah ha ha!

I, too, love the dice charms... the Lucky Dice, and the Suited Dice! Great pick-ups, my friend!!! The Heart ring looks fantastic in platinum! Thanks for sharing, @jbcoin. Take care!

Thanks @silversaver888! My daughter loves it, but is mad that I won't let her wear it every day (just a little loose on her still).

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Although I want Megan (Megouft) to know the value of sound money and the beauty of Menē..

This is really cool and so thoughtful of you...

How is it ?
7398.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01