7 Menē 24K Gold Purchases In One Evening! Stacking it!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, just a quick post to show you how easy it is to save on purchasing 24k Gold Investment Jewelry through Menē! You can easily purchase 24K Gold for below melt value!

20180729_222616.jpg

That's right, for my example I purchased 6 charms (and a random one earlier this evening). I spelled out my eBay and Steemit user name for my charm bracelet J-B-C-O-I-N.

Menē 24k Gold and 24k Platinum charms are incredibly beautiful and are all .999 fine...same high quality as a gold or platinum bullion bar!

Resized_20180719_212303_4069.jpg

For my current purchases, I will receive a total of $330 in Menē Credits.....that means an additional $330 worth of free gold! You can see that the design fee for my JBCOIN bracelet will only total $121.54 over gold melt value, so the additional credit will be used to buy my next Menē 24K Gold item at way below melt value!

So basically that additional $209.00 credit, will make my next Menē 24k Gold Charm or ring be free or greatly reduced. That 24k free Gold gram weight will be added to the 15.48 grams already purchased (yep thats about 1/2 ounce of pure gold). This will greatly help to reduce my "per gram cost" of the entire 24k Gold Charm group.

If you would like to sign up for a free Menē 24k Investment Jewelry account, you can do so using my invitation only link below.

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

You will receive a free $5.00 Menē credit just for signing up, and also a $50 credit for each purchase!

Thanks for reading and please upvote and resteem!

@jbcoin

Sort:  

Awesome job! Mene is a fantastic way to grow your wealth and you can't beat the credits! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks @dwingsworld! I love these 24k charms!

BOOM!!!! This bracelet filled with 24K Mene charms just ROCKS my world!!! Thanks for the inspiration!

Thanks @silversaver888! The Menē 24k charms are a really affordable way to grow your gold or platinum holdings!

I am so used to saying silver or gold and platinum "stack". I think that "holdings'' is the appropriate term and surely sounds more big time, LOL. I think that I shall start using that term for my charms. Thanks!

Rocky solid asskicking man!
👊😎

Thanks @thedamus! I loved that Menē 24k Gold cuff you purchased! It's HUGE!

The Mrs. hasn’t taken it off!!! 😁😍😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32