You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐰 Received My FIRST STEEMIT Package Today From @edthecanadian ! Could it Be The Silver Round I Won !? ( Check Out My Unboxing Photos )🐰

That's awesome. This is exactly the amazing potential of this platform, to connect people who would've never done so and create long lasting friendships. On a side note, that is surprising that with Canada post it got there so quickly, unless @edthecanadian somehow worked his magic

Sort:  

Thanks , yes for sure its awesome @jasonshick !! And a first for me , I was really surprised to find it in my mailbox in like 4 days LOL! Sometimes stuff takes 2 weeks , sometimes 4 days !! I don't get it , maybe the sled dogs were on holiday and they had to send it by plane ! LOL! Or like you said MAYBE @edthecanadian has magical powers !! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42