The 2018 Steem Silver Round Has Landed In Norway

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I picked up these precious:

thumbnail-3.jpeg

I have been very bullish on the design, but they look even better in real life:

thumbnail-4.jpeg
thumbnail-5.jpeg

Thanks to @sevinwilson, @welshstacker, @raybrockman and other participants for making it such a beautiful round.

Talking about Steem:

Screen Shot 2018-07-01 at 15.26.51.png

I am actually very bullish on the Steem price. I had a feeling for a few days that the tide has turned and we are going to have a break out. I am not a chartist, but I find the pattern very bullish.

Also, my yellow orchid has started to bloom:

IMG_20180701_150650_resized_20180701_030720764.jpg
Last time it went into full bloom, Steem passed through 1,20. So, 1 week more perhaps:)...

Photos taken by @janusface on July 1 2018 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
That STEEM coins, yeah it's pretty cool in design! And also the price of STEEM is good to buy! Coz the SMT (STEEM MOON TIME) will happen soon!

Cheers~

Ah... SMT is Steem Moon Time. I like that:)

Looking good!

That's a nice stack! Mine has yet to arrive, but I hope it will be here on Monday. It seems a bit more likely now that I know for sure that they have arrived in Norway.

I actually got mine on Friday on second thought, so your rounds should definitively be up for grabs on Monday:)

Oh yeah, it was waiting for me in the mail box today!

Cool. Congrats:)!

Thanks! I'm really loving the design of it.

Can you hook me with someone selling 2018 coins like you did last year with the 2017 version? I need to have one 😁😁😁

The pre-order (https://steemsilverround.com/shop/) seems to be sold out. Try @sevinwilson or @raybrockman first, because they probably have a bigger stack of rounds. In case they cannot sell you some, I could perhaps send you one.

These coins are amazing! I will save some steem to buy one in secondary market.

That's a good idea. They will probably be a lot more expensive on the secondhand market though.

I am glad you received your rounds!! I hope you enjoy them! They are beautiful!!

Yes, thanks! It all went smooth.

Awesome! I am glad for that!!

I will get mine after I return from holiday. What a service of sevinwilson to keep them apart.

Splendid service indeed:)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow those coins simply look outstanding beautiful and great to see the growth the yellow orchid looks beautiful

Great stacks @janusface! And i agree, the 2018s look even better in hand than they do in photos.
Keep on stacking!

Thanks! Hope you are stacking it up well too!

We’re on par baby 😁😁😁

C88BF19E-C554-4E3D-AAAB-A92D232AAB2F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82