You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Buying Gold!!!

Thedemus! I love your post man! My balls are tingling with metal accumulation opportunities as well! Also that sovereign you posted a picture gets me hard with resolve to stack more gold! I recently acquired my first sovereign (1912) a few months ago and no must acquire another soon! It's addictive and I feel that we are at the cutting edge of the general population because we know about and can truly appreciate the significance of this stuff! Keep illuminating the masses! Btw, I may need to save up a little, but I'd love to join your crypto hedge fund in 2018 if the opportunity is still there! We shall discuss further my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for awesome reply. And don’t worry about hedge fun(d). We should be fully subscribed this week. As soon as we double the WWWa fun(d) we’re liquidating, paying everyone out, and starting WWWb (Wild, Wild, West).

“b” will be $1,000 cad per share, but we’ll likely increase b to 250 units... and then c, d, e, etc. Hop on board whenever you like.

💥👊😎💥

This is an option I've never considered before, but because I don't have the confidence in my knowledge of making crypto profits, I'll turn to the crypto prophets like you! I'd love to grow with and not sit on the side lines! Can I message you on steemit.chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43