Smart Money - Gold & Silver Junior Miners Over Crypto (STOCK MARKET CRASH INCOMING)

I think most people now of days would say gold and silver is boring. Well it is. Good investing however, is suppose to be.

Crypto is volatile and exciting! And their is so much innovation involved! This is true. But with that comes much more risk that most people I dont think are prepared for.

Ive been in the space for about a year and a half and I can tell you this. Right when you think crypto is going to go up forever it means you usually are going to have to wait 6 months before it does.

I sold about 25% of all my crypto shares to buy junior gold miners and I do not regret it one bit. When you look at the indexes and the potential upswing for junior miners, its ENORMOUS. Check out the charts below.

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 5.26.55 AM.png

Comstock Mining (One of many juniors ready to blow.)

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 5.34.02 AM.png

Smart Money, is money that gets on the plane for it takes off. Dumb money is the people that fall out of the plane once it reaches its apex.

Sort:  

Yes bro investing in silver and gold are boaring its time for investing in cryptocurrency

Gold and silver does exist a long time ago. It's value never depreciate a bit, in fact, it's claimed yearly and the most the important gold and silver is there in the corner. You can feel it, touch it, and carry it around. Unlike the cryptos, it made digital. The possibility is endless, server might down, coins devalued, and so on. A lot of FUD's.

So true. There is room for both but I think crypto, being so experimental, is going to continue seeing problems and mishaps. Gold however, cant. Its a metal you hold, just like you said id say people are forgetting about it which means its a good time to buy.

I agree with you! I am heavily invested in crypto for long time now. But I am also invested in metals in a huge way. Silver and junior miners I think are the best buys on the planet right now. Silver and gold I also think have gotten boring but that is exactly the time when the excitement starts. I own slv, gld, pplt, all in physical form. I also own SA,PVG,AG,NAK,AG,GLDLF,PLG,IVPAF,FNV

Hit the nail on the head! I will check out your picks! I own tangibles to, more comforting then crypto at times. I dont have to worry it disappeared into cyberspace EVER which is nice lol.

Funny you say this because when my crypto assests were going up up up! It eally made me comfortable that if something happened to the electrically grid that gold ans silver would go crazy up and my wealth would be protected!

Also URANIUM STOCKS CCJ,UEC,URA

Im about uranium to! Check out nexgen energy!

Nice pick I like it!!

Good call on UEC! I love Amir!

AMIR is the real deal!!

The best in the business in my opinion!!

great post , very informative ,
resteemed

Yes its time to invest in cryptocurrency

Are you jacobcards on Steemit.chat? If so, I will send you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81